

## 2024 Election Results Unveiled

April 19, 2024



Wade Thomason



Felix Fritschi



**Aaron Daigh** 

Newly elected 2024 ASA, CSSA, and SSSA leaders

The 2024 ASA, CSSA, and SSSA elections results are in, revealing the dynamic leaders set to take office on Jan. 1, 2025. Join us in congratulating the newly elected Presidents Elect:

• ASA: Wade Thomason, Oklahoma State University

- CSSA: Felix Fritschi, University of Missouri
- SSSA: Aaron Daigh, University of Nebraska

Dive into the detailed election results for Boards of Directors and Division/Section Chairs posted on our Society websites: agronomy.org/about@ociety/governance, crops.org/about@ociety/governance, and soils.org/about@ociety/governance.

## **Seeking Nominations**

Interested in stepping into the spotlight? Nominations for next year's elections are open. Simply inform a Division or Section Chair by November 1—self[hominations are encouraged. Help us to spread the word to make our leadership diverse and inclusive.

Got questions or itching to nominate someone? Reach out to our Director of Governance, Sara Uttech, at 608126814948 or suttech@sciencesocieties.org. Let's shape the future together!

Text © . The authors. CC BY-NC-ND 4.0. Except where otherwise noted, images are subject to copyright. Any reuse without express permission from the copyright owner is prohibited.